Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dave Stemen

Dave Stemen

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Stemen
"Very responsive and great to work with!"
Profile photo of Ben Scheele

Ben Scheele

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Scheele
"Fantastic assistance from Jon and Nate."
Profile photo of Steve Parmenter Sr

Steve Parmenter Sr

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Parmenter Sr
"Great conversation with Tony today. Professional, concise and knowledgeable with my insurance needs. Highly recommended if you're in the market for insurance!"
Profile photo of kim bradley

kim bradley

January 28, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by kim bradley
"Worst company to file a claim with! We have been with them over 20 years and will now be looking for a new insurance company. Our claim is still not resolved from April 2023"
Profile photo of Tiara Bremer

Tiara Bremer

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiara Bremer
"Nate helped us get information on our policies that was not available on Website. TYVM"
Profile photo of Sharon Williams

Sharon Williams

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Williams
"Thank you so much! Insurance for the house/car/jewelry"
Profile photo of Baker's Dozen Donuts Auburn

Baker's Dozen Donuts Auburn

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Baker's Dozen Donuts Auburn
"Jon Till and team has gone above and beyond to make sure all my insurance needs and questions are met and answered-personally and as a business owner. Response time is always immediate. Solutions are always exceptional and the customer service is friendly and comfortable. It always feels like family at Jon Till - State Farm."
Profile photo of Paula Hughes

Paula Hughes

September 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Paula Hughes
"State farm home owners insurance is the absolute worst experience I have ever had in the 23 years of having home owners. I would never recommend anyone go with state farm."
Profile photo of Eli Neeley

Eli Neeley

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Neeley
"Tony and Jon are some super great guys! I met with them in person to review my policy, and they both made sure that I understood all aspects of it inside and out. Nate is also a great addition to the team here, even though unfortunately customers can put him through the ringer (myself included). If you ever need some good insurance here in Fort Wayne, Jon Till State Farm is the place to go!"
Profile photo of Noah Stovall

Noah Stovall

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Stovall
"Great service"
Profile photo of Bill Luce

Bill Luce

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Luce
"Tony handled my account and explained the coverages provided by the individual policies. He did this very professionally with a very friendly manner."
Profile photo of Andre Lyons

Andre Lyons

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Lyons
"Very great place to do business with always try to make sure you get the best coverage 👍"
Profile photo of Rebecca Jackson

Rebecca Jackson

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Jackson
"Jon is very prompt and displays the utmost in customer service. I highly recommend using Jon and shopping rates for a comparison. He is saving me money and with more coverage. I have three vehicles and my home with Jon."
Profile photo of Mike Burkett

Mike Burkett

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Burkett
"John till's State farm office provides amazing customer service. I have my home my three vehicles and my two LLCs with John and he takes excellent care of us."
Profile photo of Ervin Miller

Ervin Miller

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ervin Miller
"Always helpful and responsive to the clients needs"
Profile photo of Jennifer Abbott

Jennifer Abbott

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Abbott
"Jon Till did a fantastic job and helping my family get new insurance quotes. His knowledge and communication made it extremely smooth. He helped my family save over a $1,000 a year on our insurance. I would highly recommend Jon and his team at StateFarm!!!"
Profile photo of Chazz Brown

Chazz Brown

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chazz Brown
"Jose has been very professional and goes above and beyond to make sure we get the best coverage to fit our budget."
Profile photo of Chris Harbin

Chris Harbin

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Harbin
"Jose and John have consistently saved my family money on insurance. Even calling to suggest a better plan that gives us more protection for a lower premium. They clearly care about their clients and it's refreshing to see insurance agents actively helping people instead of only focusing on the money they make. Would definitely recommend this office if you're looking for honest people to help you with your insurance."
Profile photo of Leslie Baron

Leslie Baron

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Baron
"We have had great experiences with both home insurance and car insurance since our original meeting with Jon almost two years ago. Not only have our rates remained competitive, but any claim has been handled QUICKLY, easily, and with a competence level that can be trusted. We appreciate the top quality service provided by a local business that also continues to give back to the community!"
Profile photo of Mrs. Booker

Mrs. Booker

April 5, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Mrs. Booker
"Always friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Carla Mattingly

Carla Mattingly

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Mattingly
"Agent Mindy was very knowledgeable, listened to our concerns, was professional and a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of nick rusk

nick rusk

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by nick rusk
"Jon and his team are the best, would highly recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Kris Luebke

Kris Luebke

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Luebke
"Great agency, Jon is knowledgable and courteous. I highly recommend working with Jon and his staff."
Profile photo of Gary Lee

Gary Lee

February 27, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Gary Lee
"Honestly just stop calling! I'm not sure how you got my name and number but I told you that I'm not interested what else do you have to be told?"
Profile photo of Arlene Story

Arlene Story

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Arlene Story
"Jon was extremely helpful in assisting me to ensure complete coverage on a rental car while I was working our of state temporarily. I really appreciate the quick response time to my request."