Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jon Till

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jon Till

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rebecca Jackson

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon is very prompt and displays the utmost in customer service. I highly recommend using Jon and shopping rates for a comparison. He is saving me money and with more coverage. I have three vehicles and my home with Jon."

Mike Burkett

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"John till's State farm office provides amazing customer service. I have my home my three vehicles and my two LLCs with John and he takes excellent care of us."

Ervin Miller

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and responsive to the clients needs"

Jennifer Abbott

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon Till did a fantastic job and helping my family get new insurance quotes. His knowledge and communication made it extremely smooth. He helped my family save over a $1,000 a year on our insurance. I would highly recommend Jon and his team at StateFarm!!!"

Chazz Brown

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose has been very professional and goes above and beyond to make sure we get the best coverage to fit our budget."

Chris Harbin

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose and John have consistently saved my family money on insurance. Even calling to suggest a better plan that gives us more protection for a lower premium. They clearly care about their clients and it's refreshing to see insurance agents actively helping people instead of only focusing on the money they make. Would definitely recommend this office if you're looking for honest people to help you with your insurance."

Leslie Baron

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had great experiences with both home insurance and car insurance since our original meeting with Jon almost two years ago. Not only have our rates remained competitive, but any claim has been handled QUICKLY, easily, and with a competence level that can be trusted. We appreciate the top quality service provided by a local business that also continues to give back to the community!"

Mrs. Vance

April 5, 2021

4  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful"

Carla Mattingly

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agent Mindy was very knowledgeable, listened to our concerns, was professional and a pleasure to deal with."

nick rusk

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jon and his team are the best, would highly recommend to anyone."

Kris Luebke

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agency, Jon is knowledgable and courteous. I highly recommend working with Jon and his staff."

Gary Lee

February 27, 2020

1  out of  5
"Honestly just stop calling! I'm not sure how you got my name and number but I told you that I'm not interested what else do you have to be told?"

Arlene Story

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jon was extremely helpful in assisting me to ensure complete coverage on a rental car while I was working our of state temporarily. I really appreciate the quick response time to my request."

Sadie

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jon is very professional and friendly, and easy going to talk to. Would recommend him for insurance needs!"

Kelly Sprague

October 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"I refinanced my auto loan w Jon. They were able to save me over $100 a month. He and his staff are friendly, caring and professional. I totally recommend State Farm Jon Till for all of your insurance needs."

Joseph Guardiola

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jon and the entire staff at State Farm are top notch. I have and will continue to refer people to him for all their insurance needs."

Adalyn (Think On Such Things)

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jon spent time explaining to us what the flaws were with our current insurance and helped us to form a better plan for a great price! We are so glad we switched. Highly recommend!"

Chris Schuldt

June 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jon did an excellent job at informing me about my current insurance plan and letting me know what we can do for the future. Thank you for all your help."

cdoles95

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jon was incredibly professional and respectful of my personal life situation. I felt very welcome in their offices and would recommend them to everyone looking for insurance of any kind."

Emily Cassell

May 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jon was very professional and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone needing insurance of any kind."

Austin Cassell

May 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and informative. I highly recommend to anyone seeking insurance."

J.Biggins

May 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jon and his entire team are the gold standards for what quality insurance service is. I have never felt more ease knowing that they are there to assist us if one of life's unexpected "situations" is to occur. He was able to review all of our families coverage/policies, and I even switched my life insurance because it was far better and costs us less than what I was currently paying! He and his team are all knowledgeable, easy to work with and made choosing the right coverage simple, without any pressure for anything we didn't need. Let's face it; we all have to have insurance, and I suggest that you partner with Jon and his team because this is one of the local businesses that we want to keep around. We have to invest our hard earned money somewhere, I choose his business because his return is more than excellent customer service, it goes right back into our community. And When one of my family members or I need to start a claim, ask a question or even get an updated insurance card for our vehicle - Jon or one his team members is always a phone call or a 10 minute drive away. (No awful hold times or terrible music to listen to and I can sit down with a real person or email them when I need to! )"

Tim Miller

May 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend this State Farm agent for all of your insurance needs. Jon is knowledgeable and friendly and will ensure that you get the best possible rates. He was very professional and I will be sending my acquaintances his way."

Mathew Barry

April 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jon and his staff answered all my questions and concerns, he helped guide me through what would be the best policies for me. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a good insurance agent to call Jon Till, he made the process easy and listened to what was important to me."

Jeremy Todd

March 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"The only guy in the world I trust with my family! He is the best in insurance!"